Skip navigation

Tyme relates to us her geek girl woes and how being the one in the relationship who wants to get their geek on, or just have time for themselves, goes both ways.

Boyfriend: It should be assumed I was going to hang out with the guys…
Tyme: Oh sorry, you should have assumed I wasn’t going to sit at home pining over you. I’ll call you though…

Awesome. This is part of why I don’t mind being single. I don’t have enough hours in the day to do everything I want to do as it is.

Leave a Reply

