Skip navigation

I got memetagged, and while normally I ignore these things (I know, no fun), this time I’ll do it.

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  1. Art Camp teacher/counselor
  2. Web Administrator (which is different than a Webmaster because the last two they had were bad luck. Don’t ask)
  3. Computer lab staffer
  4. Italian restaurant phone-answerer

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:

  1. Serenity
  2. But I’m a Cheerleader
  3. The Goonies
  4. The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension

Four Places I’ve Lived:

  1. Ballwin, MO
  2. Chicago, IL
  3. San Francisco, CA
  4. Woodridge, IL

Four TV Shows I Love to Watch:

  1. Laugh-In
  2. Red Dwarf
  3. Most game shows
  4. Mythbusters

Four Places I’ve Been on Vacation:

  1. Toronto
  2. Germany (exchange program for a month, but I only attended five class sessions, so hey)
  3. New York (wasn’t relaxing, though)
  4. San Francisco (before I moved there)

Four of My Favorite Dishes:

  1. panang curry tofu
  2. cheese pizza
  3. the Fakin’ Jamaican sandwich available from the Whole Foods deli in Chicago on the corner of North and Sheffield
  4. matsaman curry tofu (sorry, I love the curries)

Four Websites I Visit Daily:

  1. flickr
  2. Technorati
  3. Something Positive
  4. The Devil’s Panties

Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now:

  1. Chicago (but maybe in a couple months, when it’s warmer)
  2. Here, but with less worries
  3. Back in college for a second degree, without having to deal with the finances
  4. While we’re reaching: a psychic training program without all the trappings of a cult

Four bloggers who I’m tagging as “it”:

  1. The roommate
  2. The previous roommate
  3. The even more previous roommate who usually hates memes
  4. The other Aquarius

Sorry, I hate the ritual of passing memes along, they should be opt-in.

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. By Daily C » Blog Archive » For Four Things on 02 Feb 2006 at 1:58 pm

    […] I got tagged by the roomie, and like many people, I usually ignore these things. But Hey, it’s content… […]

  2. By sam.vis.nu » Particle Board » Archive on 13 Mar 2006 at 11:34 am

    […] So, Jason hit me up with one of them “describe yourself” dealies.   And he did it two months ago.   He notes that I’m not really into these things, and I bet he thought I wouldn’t do it. […]

Leave a Reply

