Skip navigation

So there’s this anecdote I have where I’m on this date with this guy and we’re back at his place and he’s looking at me and says, “Why do I have ‘Brand New Lover’ running through my head?” and I say “I don’t know, but whenever I hear ‘You Spin Me Round’ on the radio in the morning on the way to work, it means that I’m going to have a good day,” and I nearly miss the boat except I get the subtext like three minutes later instead of two days later as I used to be wont to do. And once I told this story and said something about Pete Burns spinning in his grave, but the person I was telling it to told me that Pete’s still alive and well, so I can’t even tell that right. But now he’s alive and well and on Celebrity Big Brother. Damn, Brits get the better television. Oy.

5 Comments

  1. he is sexy!

  2. yh go jennifer! by far da moz beautiful man on this earth

  3. i no yh! petes gr8! he woz sooooo HOT nd always wil be! loved da 80’s hair do! AMAZING! lol.

  4. yes he ant so bad crystal b/ahm

  5. you are so fucking cool and cool on big brother love you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Leave a Reply

