Skip navigation

An off-hand comment and suddenly me and Jonas are working on another weblog. It’s not ready for prime time and I guess we’re keeping it under the radar for the time being (or just being lazy and not pimping it out to the appropriate channels), but we both experiment on/with World of Warcraft so it was probably inevitable.

If I know you and you’re interested in writing for WoWzers, let me know. I’ve signed on a couple writers and I’m not adverse to more. There’s no weekly quota or anything, we just figured a group weblog would be fun.

Leave a Reply

