Skip navigation

At Eddie‘s suggestion, I’m giving blip.tv a try. Right now I’m slowly uploading the Lap-POP! video to it, but that means I’ve now got a vlog, which still sounds to me like some sort of independent publishing by vampires. Check out jaschu’s recordings and it’ll be just like post-season reruns.

So far I’m digging blip.tv a lot; it uses Ourmedia.com for storage (which still means that the uploading will go slowly) but the interface is a lot slicker. Also I love that it keeps track of all sorts of stats and has comments and gives you a subdomain and an RSS feed and all other manner of shiny bits. Once I’m done with the Lap-POP video I’ll try to find time to move on to other short video ideas I have.

technorati tags: ,

Leave a Reply

